Home Latest News NAFCD Announces 2020 Officers and Board Members
Home Latest News NAFCD Announces 2020 Officers and Board Members

NAFCD Announces 2020 Officers and Board Members

NAFCDThe North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors (NAFCD) is pleased to announce the organization’s Board of Directors for 2020. The NAFCD Board is comprised of senior executives from both distributor and supplier member firms representing all types of floor covering materials, related supplies and accessories.

“We are pleased to welcome an impressive group of leaders to the 2020 NAFCD Board of Directors,” said NAFCD Executive Vice President Kevin Gammonley. “I am confident that this year’s Board will continue with the momentum of past leadership to carry out NAFCD’s strategic plan in 2020 and onwards.”

The 2020 NAFCD Board of Directors includes: 

Executive Officers: 

  1. President: Dunn Rasbury, A&M Supply, Marietta, GA
  2. President-Elect: Shane Richmond, Fishman Flooring Solutions, Baltimore, MD
  3. Vice President: Kyle Gorny, Blakely Products, Warren, MI
  4. Treasurer: Robert Marra, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV
  5. Immediate Past President: Steve McKenna, McKenna Distribution Ltd., Regina, SK

Distributor Directors:

  1. Dori Blitzstein, Roesel-Heck Company, Inc., Baltimore, MD
  2. Pat Theis, Herregan Distributors, Eagan, MN
  3. Brian Green, J.J. Haines, Glen Burnie, MD
  4. A.J. Warne, Abraham Linc, Bridgeport, WV

Supplier Directors:

  1. Steve Bjorklund, USG, Chicago, IL
  2. Mark Johnson, Traxx Corporation, Pomona, CA
  3. Joe Cavanaugh, Tarkett, Salon, OH
  4. Jim Nielsen, FloorSource, Lafayette, GA
  5. Mike Croes, Sika USA, Lyndhurst, NJ
  6. Dave Wallace, Precision Flooring Products, Morristown, TN

Company Name (required)

Your Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Email Address (required)

After you complete this form, a link to our media kit will be below and emailed to you. Thank you!