NWFA Now Accepting Entries for Wood Floor of the Year

Entries are now being accepted for the Wood Floor of the Year contest. The National Wood Flooring Association (NWFA) wants installers to show the industry why their floor stands out from the rest! Deadline for entry is January 10, 2014.

NWFA now accepting entries for Wood Floor of the YearTo enter, click here to download an entry form. The categories are as follows:
Best Residential
Best Commercial
Best Restoration
Best Reclaimed
Best Manufacturer Factory Finished
Best Limited Species
Best CNC/Laser Cut
Best Extreme Makeover

All NWFA members will have the opportunity to vote for their favorite floor in the prestigious Members’ Choice category. All other winners will be determined by a panel of judges including trade and consumer press editors, professional designers, and industry professionals.

Contact Liz Peuster via email at liz.peuster@nwfa.org or call 800.422.4556 with any questions.

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Custom 280×280